Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Me encanto, todo muy limpio, comodo, muy bonito condominio, tiene todo y tranquilo para descanso total
View Property: Encanto Living 0804
xxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful during the booking process. Check in and out was easy.
Property
The facility was well kept. Pools were nice and a lot of fun.
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
El paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Blanca 0902
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating, we arrived at 11pm , staff had the key and everything ready to go when we arrived .
Property
If your looking for a romantic stay another hotel would be a better option. Families with many children filled the pool area . Kids were throwing footballs across the pool over guests heads. It is a great place for families . Next time if I bring my kids it would be a optimal place to stay.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0501
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Recomendable para familias que buscan tranquilidad y descanso, est como a 20 minutos de Puerto Peasco Centro, lo recomendable es llevar todo para comer ah , hay asador y todos los utensilios necesarios para cocinar y no tener que salir. Las albercas padrsimas y el condo tiene una vista al mar increble.
View Property: Encanto Living 0302
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
A little too far out away from town but overall it was a nice place to stay.
View Property: Encanto Living 0901
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excelente lugar, muy bonita vista y la casa espectacular.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
xxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Blanca 0603
PENDIENTE, MX
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Meli 1
GUADALAJARA, MX
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
They all are so kind. I made the reservation with Rosa and she is so nice and kind, she gives good information and she is very professional.
Property
We had a great time! Good rest and secure feeling. Thanks a lot.
View Property: Villa Meli 1
Antiplano,Tijuana, MX
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Es un lugar hermoso, es tal y como lo imaginas para vivir unas vacaciones de ensueo, ya sean familiares o en pareja, tienen todo slo debes llevar tu comida, pero lo tienen todo por lo menos lo que yo buscaba que era tranquilidad,Los cuartos hermosos, estn super equipados, el personal super amable, todo super limpio, realmente me encant el lugar!!
View Property: Encanto Living 0804
PENDIENTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
No tengo quejas, todos se portaron de maravilla en especial el manager Armando.
Property
View Property: Encanto Living 1202
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
El lugar est impecable, tal cual como aparece en las fotos, de lujo. Es muy tranquilo y uno puede disfrutar de las instalaciones completamente.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0902
TIJUANA , BAJA CALIFORNIA, MX
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The were very prompt and friendly
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Encanto Living 0801
GOODYEAR , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Happy with staff!!
Property
Will see you next year satisfied!!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0701
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Place was great and we had access to all the near by resorts which made the experience even better. Condo was clean, spacious and very stylish. Loved it.
View Property: Mayan Lakes 14-202
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excelente lugar e instalaciones... con la Playa y vistas hermosas !!
View Property: Encanto Living 0302
NOGALES, SONORA, MX
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased
Property
Exellent
View Property: Encanto Living 0603
RIO RICO, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is amazing. Great customer service.
Property
The property is Paradise.
View Property: Mayan Lakes 14-202
xxx, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at encanto living for every summer vacation for the last 3 years and plan to continue. The properties are amazing and the staff work their best for us to have the best experience. Thank you!
View Property: Encanto Living 1104
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The level of customer service goes above and beyond. Never did I imagine people could be so attentive to one's needs. Loved the staff and facilities.
Property
It is Paradise.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excelente casa. Sper recomendable!!
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Blanca 0701
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excelente lugar para descansar y disfrutar con la familia!!!!
View Property: Casa Paloma
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Buen lugar para pasar vacaciones
View Property: Casa El Apartacho