Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing super easy and excellent communication from every single customer service in both countries
Property
My Husband has family in Madrid the last 3 years we have stayed in Hotels. This year we tried a Kivoya vacation rental. We were amazed at the flexibility this apt provided us with. All of the amenities that we needed. Everything that was promised was there. A perfect location for any tourist with easy access to Metros restaurants and shopping all within walking distance even very close to a famous park. The convenience store just down the street allowed us to stock up the fridge and have our coffee without even getting out of our pajamas! I highly recommend this property over others in that it is totally newly renovated and only a small number of other apts nice and QUITE All the amenities are modern and in working order. This is quite a spacious apt for Madrid standards and three times larger than any of our past Hotels. The fact that I took the time to write this review is that I am totally confident that you will enjoy your stay here as we did.
xxx, MX
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Encanto Living 0801
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
xxx, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic. Everyone was very friendly
Property
Beautiful location, amazing views, beautiful beach! Golfing at the Mayan Palace is a must!
View Property: Encanto Living 1202
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
I absolutely love staying at Luna Blanca and Encanto living. Kivoya makes booking super easy. Definitely my go to when in Rocky Point!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0603
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Paradise only a few hours away from home
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
PENDIENTE, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome stay in your condo. We will be back soon!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0401
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luna Blanca 1101
xxx, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
great
Property
great
View Property: Luna Blanca 0801
PENDIENTE, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Encanto Living 0901
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Armando goes above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and at home. Alfredo worked diligently to address some of the concerns we had in staying in a new room (wine glasses, for instance were not present and within the hour he had some delivered :) )
Property
Can't wait to come back again next year!
View Property: Encanto Living 1202
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
This villa is really amazing. Has a nice indoor pool and is super close to the beach. It is very spacious and clean. Would love to come back and enjoy again.
View Property: Luna Blanca Villa 07
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
It is a very updated nice option if you wish to be in the heart of the city. Also the owner was very responsive and quick in answering all queries and helping us navigate in a new neighborhood. Overall it was a pleasant stay!
View Property: Condo San Bernardino
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
We made a call to fix the jacuzzi in our unit and maintenance arrived within minutes!
Property
Luna Blanca was amazing. It was such a relaxing and beautiful environment. The pools were perfect for the whole family with plenty of space to lay out and cook in the shade. We loved it and will be back!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0702
LAKE INSINURE, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Exellent service
Property
I wish to come again great service
View Property: Encanto Living 0804
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was far enough from town that we felt secluded but close enough that we could walk to town. The host was always available and gave us everything we asked for. I highly suggest for any type of vacation or celebration.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
EL CENTRO, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
San Manuel, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
When we had maintenance issues, the staff promptly fixed everything. I was so impressed.
Property
Thank you for making our stay so wonderful. Thank you for the birthday cake. It was delicious. We will see you in October.
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Bahia Linda was excellent - perfect for our large group. Jacky and her team were very accommodating.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent location and view. Fantastic customer service.
View Property: Encanto Living 0603
XXX, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful from start to finish.
Property
Enjoyed the access to Grand Mayan as well!
View Property: Encanto Living 1202
Loving, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Good people
Property
Once again the pool beening dirty and the a\c not working but other then that is a heck of a place to stay. We thinking about going it next year
View Property: Luna Blanca Villa 07
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect. Our third visit, and it never disappoints. Staff is kind. Grounds are fantastic. Perfect family vacation spot.
View Property: Encanto Living 1001
phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, and willing to help
Property
View Property: Luna Blanca 0801
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the location because is more private. The house and views of the ocean were great! The only thing that i did not like was that there are no stores near by. To get to town is about 25 min drive. Everything else was perfect!! Next time that i'm down there i'll definately booked again.
View Property: Luna Blanca 1101