Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Calificacin 10 de 10
View Property: Villa Meli 2
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful secluded place. Away from town. Great for couples. Had an amazing time. Will definitely go again. Jacuzzi on the balcony was a huge bonus.
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Villa 4 is a really clean home, located in the perfect spot to take a rest from everything.
View Property: Luna Blanca Villa 04
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
It was my first time renting an Airbnb, and I have to say this was the best chose from location to amenity, and our host Jacky, was very attentive to all our needs and responded quickly. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
PENDIENTE, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
We loved it so much that we are bringing our extended family back for an extended stay in Sept.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0902
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Breathtaking view, excellent finishes. Service is spectacular. I forgot my pillow and the actually found it for me. Very safe.
View Property: Encanto Living 1001
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Nice place w great beach and pool. Secluded and secure
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
What a wonderful CLEAN and modern apartment! So much space with a massive kitchen and 2 (TWO!) bathrooms! All new and efficient amenities. Comfortable beds and nice linens. I literally love this place and will stay here every time I return. It's close to all the bars and restaurants I like (Like 1862 Dry Bar and Casa Camacho) and super easy to get around to the rest of the city. I will be back!! This get's a A+++
View Property: Condo San Bernardino
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Fast, effecient, freindly. Couldn't be any easier.
Property
View Property: Encanto Living 0502
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second time here, and we obviously came back for good reasons. If you're looking for a clean, modern, and relaxing place to kick up your feet and get away from the hustle and bustle of every-day life, we highly recommend Luna Blanca. The beach is only steps away from the condo (we stayed on first level suite) with large expansive pools, hot tubs, lounge areas, and everything you would imagine to cater to spending a quiet & relaxing evening with a loved one, and/or with a small family gathering (with plenty of bbq spaces and areas to entertain guests poolside). We will most certainly be coming back to Luna Blanca as our main destination getaway. Enjoy!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0103
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
House was beautiful! Everything we hoped for! Jacky was great and able to even provide grocery shopping for us. The house is a couple minute walk to the beach and a short Uber ride to many bars and restaurants! Would definitely come back!
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
House was beautiful! Everything we hoped for! Jacky was great and able to even provide grocery shopping for us. The house is a couple minute walk to the beach and a short Uber ride to many bars and restaurants! Would definitely come back!
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great location! Love it!
View Property: Encanto Living 1104
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Overall very nice place just location was a bit fat from everything
View Property: Mayan Lakes 14-202
xxx, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Armondo was fantastic and Security (Felipe) was very helpful!
Property
View Property: Luna Blanca Villa 04
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
The panoramic oceans views never got old. We revelled in the spectacular and colourful sunsets. The pool areas were well maintained and monitored. The management company and onsite security were super responsive and we felt very safe. Only real complaint was the poor quality of the mattresses. As I get older comfortable beds are a must for a vacation rental.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0501
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful place!
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great property and clean but a bit far from town. Make sure you grocery shop before checking in.
View Property: Encanto Living 0801
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing view and comfortable beds!
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing location, amazing house, amazing view. Perfect place to reunite with old college friends and celebrate a bachelor party. Jacky and Jesse were extremely easy to contact and communicate with.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful views, not convenient to the city or grocery facilities.
Property
Beautiful property - some recommendations mentioned above
US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
View Property: Luna Blanca 0603
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
100% satisfied. Amazing home in an amazing location. Our host was very responsive to any request we needed. Would highly recomend!
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great house to stay in for our group. The kitchen was well stocked and communication with Jacky was fast and easy. Anything we asked for was taken care of quickly and easily. I would say the only thing to make it better would have been providing shampoo and bath soap.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Excelente atencion, el lugar tiene completamente todo lo que pudieras necesitar, excelente estancia, recomendado
View Property: Villa Meli 1