Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great house to stay in for our group. The kitchen was well stocked and communication with Jacky was fast and easy. Anything we asked for was taken care of quickly and easily. I would say the only thing to make it better would have been providing shampoo and bath soap.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Cubrio nuestras necesidades, apta para cualquier plan, cerca de vas d comunicacin y servicios.
View Property: Casa Relax Pez Vela
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
I had never visited Puerto Panasco Sonora and I fell in love with this magical town. Kivoya was incredible. The staff super helpful, friendly and welcoming. The pool and the beach breathtaking, and super clean. It's suitable for family vacation perfect for all ages. The condo was spacious, clean, inviting and with amazing ocean views. It was equipped with the latest technology and the high end furniture and appliances. I loved cooking in the gorgeous kitchen. I was very pleased with the facilities and the amenities there. We are going back in early July and I can't wait to spend my time by the pool and enjoy a stress free vacation. I highly recommend Kivoya.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Spacious apartment and lovely courtyard. We enjoyed our stay at Villa Meli 1. The two-bedroom apartment was very spacious and clean. It was nice to have a kitchen so we could have breakfast in the morning and make lunch to-go as we spent all day paragliding in Tapalpa. The grounds of the Villa were lovely. Daniel, the caretaker was friendly and helpful - we don't speak Spanish but we managed to communicate with each other. Alma, the owner was also very helpful via email and phone, as was Jessie from HomeAway. Villa Meli is conveniently located close to restaurants in San Juan Cosala and Ajijic, and has quick freeway access. Overall we had a great trip!
View Property: Villa Meli 1
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excelente ubicacin. Expendida visita y comodidad. 100% recomendable para descansar.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Bastante bien todo
View Property: Villa Meli 1
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic vacation! This unit was perfect for our family! Had a couple of glitches, but Kivoya staff were right there to make things right. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent view and location. Easy brief stroll to beach and short walk to Zona Romantica. Highly recommend this house.
View Property: Casa Bahia Linda
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
The stay was very nice relaxing. I want to come back again.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
From Desert to Paraside!!! My family and I were looking for something different to do this Thanksgiving and staying at Luna Blanca was the perfect answer!!! The penthouse unit was amazing. The view was surreal. While there were a few things we needed upon arrival, i.e a coffee maker...the team was more than willing to accommodate our needs. And with a view like this, there are just somethings you can live without. From the beautiful pools, hot tub, visible security, ample grills, fire pits, and access to the neighboring resorts, the Luna Blanca transports you from desert to paradise in no time! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Luna Blanca 1203
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Me and my husband and our two kids go to Puerto Penasco every year sometimes for longer stays (1 month), sometimes for weekends or a couple of weeks. We always rent trough KIVOYA because I trust them and know that they will go beyond in an effort to makes us feel well on our vacation. The apartments that you can rent through KIVOYA are luxury furnished and always fully equipped. They are very clean and well maintained. The location itself is gorgeous and we really like how private and not crowded the beach is. Feels like having it all for yourself! There are wonderful amenities like pools, bars, and tennis courts that we could enjoy every day. Being such a short distance from Mayan Palace resort, as well as, having the opportunity to use the hotel amenities is great. We could never get bored there! I was concerned with the quality of the water when we first started going there, considering our kids were very small, but we never had any problems, since the water in the apartments comes from the same source as for the Hotel and is safe! The personnel there is very helpful and friendly and is always catering upon our needs. The booking is so easy through the website and there is always someone to help you and make it easy and enjoyable experience. Jeliaskov Family
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
The property was beautiful... I loved our time here just wished that I would have booked it for a longer stay...not sure if there was any room service but that didn't really matter since the room was stocked with more then enough towels and blankets...my only complaint is that there are no waves in Puerto Penasco I didn't know that there wasn't any waves...made the beach seem kinda boring lol...I would definitely book this room again in the future...
View Property: Luna Blanca 0401
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
This place was amazing everything we thought it would be. My family had a great time.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0203
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
The room was beautiful! Would definitely stay again. The grounds are very well kept and beautiful! Staff was outstanding!!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0702
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful place! Magnificent views, comfortable furniture and everything you need.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful place! Magnificent views, comfortable furniture and everything you need.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Claro que volvera. Todo extraordinario, la propiedad muy bien mantenida y cmoda en todos sus servicios, el personal muy amable, lugar muy recomendable.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Heaven on Earth This place is not anything like it is advertised. It is better. Much better. This place is gorgeous. Pools everywhere. Like crowded beaches? Go somewhere else. There were never more than 30 or so people on the beach. The pools were great. The unit is beautiful with tons of sleeping space. Mary was wonderful and so easy to contact. She is such a wonderful host. Tennis courts just got a new fence (the unit has raquets and balls). We had the best family vacation that we have ever taken. We flew into Phoenix and rented a car from enterprise and drove only 3.5 hrs and we were on the beach. Bought groceries in Phoenix except for meats and dairy products. There is a Sams Club in town but we ended up going to a SuperLey. Town is about 25 minutes away. Went there to buy cheap sunglasses, groceries and ate at the Satisfied Frog - it is awesome. If you have been thinking about renting this place don't - just do it. You will love it.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
While I have stayed in Puerto Penasco many time before, this was my first time booking through Kivoya. And let me just say, it was hands down the best experience I've had yet! What really makes Kivoya stand out is that they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relaxed during your stay. My email interactions with them before arriving were informative, check-in was seamless, their staff is incredibly friendly, and their concierge service was so helpful! The apartment we rented was very spacious, clean and beautifully furnished! Plus, through their concierge service, we had our fridge stocked with groceries of our choice. So once we arrived, we went straight to the beach instead of the grocery store! I highly recommend using this service. The property is well maintained with some great amenities such as the infinity pool, hot tubs, fire pit (great for making smores), gym and tennis courts. If you want to do some more exploring, you also have access to the hotel amenities at Mayan Palace Resort which is only a short distance away. Also, the location is absolutely stunning! I'm from Arizona, so having this amazing beach close by is a real treat. The water is clear, the sand is soft, and during low tide you can explore tide pools and see thousands of sea shells! It's really quite amazing! To top it off, the beach isn't crowded so there's plenty of space to throw a frisbee, pitch an umbrella, and enjoy the view. Thank you so much Kivoya for an amazing stay! We're already planning our next visit!
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great location. The apartment is modern and well maintained. We had the beach for ourselves, the kids loved it.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0702
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent amenities, clean rooms and clean pools. Beach is excellent. We had a small maintenance item which was fixed within 90 minutes.
View Property: Encanto Living 0801
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent amenities, clean rooms and clean pools. Beach is excellent. We had a small maintenance item which was fixed within 90 minutes.
View Property: Encanto Living 0801
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Travel with Kivoya to Puerto Peasco is VERY SPECIAL, VERY RELAXING, VERY UNIQUE. This place .... It has everything. A privileged beach. The place is perfect to enjoy with the family, a weekend, a week or a long vacation. It's like having your house on the beach. The condos are spacious, cozy and comfortable. You will really feel at home. Kivoya has always been responsible for giving us a first class service. From the arriving time until your last vacation day, always pending of every detail. The beach is almost private, the pools and outdoor areas are luxurious. The condos have spectacular views. What else can I say, we have always enjoyed our vacation with Kivoya to the fullest. They have amazing units for any taste. Relax and enjoy, you will remember forever.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great room, really enjoy it... I had a great time with the family
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
We love our visits to Encanto and can't wait until the next one. The location is a bit outside the town proper, so it's very serene and lots of beach to take in. While staying at Encanto you can take advantage o the Grand Mayan/Mayan Palace down the road a bit, great fun for a family. The condos at encanto are well appointed, clean and comfortable. The staff is incredibly friendly and easy to find if you need anything. Super spot!
View Property: Encanto Living 0504