Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Quality and peacefulness of facilities.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Encanto place was exactly like the picture shown and then some. The ocean view was spectacular, relaxing and peaceful. I will stay at Encanto place again and again and again when I visit Mexico and I would highly recommend it to others. Just be sure to bring food, snacks and drinks and make sure you have enough gas to make it to the city.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful rental property w/ fantastic beach When we arrived the staff greeted us and gave us our key and took the luggage to the rental. Upon entering the condo we were amazed at the beauty and space of the condo. Every bedroom was tastefully decorated, the views from the balconies were amazing. The Sea of Cortez was warm, clear beautiful. I have never seen so many shells. They had so many different pools available to swim in, heated ,cool and hot tubs. Fantastic trip Thank You
View Property: Encanto Living 1202
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing Condo!! Our Favorite Spot in Rocky Point!! This little condo is outstanding. Is our second time here this year. We seriously have had our best vacations here. The place is modern, well put together, comfortable, amazing ocean views and has everything you need. The property itself is beautiful!! We used to go to las Conchas but this place is a little dream in Mexico. We traveled extensively throughout the world and we consider this place a must experience. Chill and unwind here. We bring all our food and never leave the place just to the beach. Check in and out is super easy. The owner is always available. He is very easy to deal with it!!! A big plus in Mexico. Thank you again for this gorgeous treasure in Mexico.
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very beautiful and big. Everything was great.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Estupenda. Las instalaciones, la playa, todo estuvo perfecto !
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was awesome. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very nice quiet area, perfect for relaxation and quality time with family.
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
It is a really nice place with an amazing view. The unit is clean, spacious, and well kept. The pools are great. The beach is really clean and there is none of the hustle found in the main resort area. Overall is was a good experience, except for the electricity going out for four hours!
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very Quiet Stay. Great condo on quiet private beach. Staff was accompanying and the unit was immaculate. The pool area could have used more tending as there was birds in the pool and bird poop everywhere. No restaurants or bars on property. However access to the Grand Mayan was great.
View Property: Encanto Living 1001
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Tranquilidad. Lo tranquilo y comodo.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
El lugar es un paraso, puedes estar todo el da en la alberca, hacer tu carne asada, y pasar un gran da con la familia, adems puedes usar las instalaciones del Mayan Palace. Que para nosotros no hubo necesidad ms que un solo da a cenar en uno de sus restaurantes, respecto al condominio, estaba impecable 2 habitaciones con sus baos y el principal con una vista hermosa a la playa adems del jaccuci!
View Property: Encanto Living 0901
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Encanto far surpassed our expectations! The beach is far better than I anticipated (tons of shells and way more private than sandy). We will plan on staying here for all my future rocky point trips. Couple of tips, don't get your phone near your room key it messes up the programming and new keys will have to be made. Second make sure you bring plenty of water and food as you are a half hour outside of town. Staff is small but very helpful and helped with check in and taking luggage up to our room. We will be back soon!
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome place for a relaxing vacation with the family in the beach! Spectacular condominiums with access to many amenities.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Me encanto la noche tan tranquila.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Sehr ruhige Lage und ein traumhaftes Apartment mit Blick aufs Meer. Strasse zum Komplex erstmal Abschreckend, aber vor Ort macht es alles wieder gut
View Property: Encanto Living 0901
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Confortable. La vista es excelente.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent place to vaca with your family. Lots of memories created. We can't wait to go back and relive the same experience again. LOVE IT!
View Property: Luna Blanca 1203
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Really great condo and loved the pool. Had a lot of fun!
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience, peaceful and private. Had a great experience, our condo was great, the view of the ocean from the balcony was excellent. Had a great time with the family, my kids enjoyed and we are looking forward for our next trip.
View Property: Encanto Living 1001
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Relaxing We have stayed and enjoyed this location previously and were not disappointed this time either! This unit is very nicely appointed and the kitchen is very well equipped. The views are unbelievable. The new management company Kivoya and the manager Armando Murrieta and his team were excellent, very professional and responsive. Security for the building and grounds are very good, and the overall up-keep was excellent. They have also developed an arrangement with The Mayan Palace to allow access to the resort restaurants and bar (This was the subject of a previous post of mine). On an infrastructure note, the road from town to the condo is in great shape! Even the beach access road is very well maintained. Overall a great experience. These are high end residences and hopefully they will keep up the maintenance, they have a good team in place.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0902
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing. Far from the city (30 minutes) but great for privacy and some peace and quite.
View Property: Encanto Living 0901
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Unit 1201 was really nice. Our group was very happy. Everything that we needed was there. The property was well maintained. You have your private beach which just a few steps from the gorgeous pool. The BBQ was accesible. The Mayan palace is about 5 min drive and u can use their facilities too. I hope they install an ice machine at the lobby though. My kids wanted to go back as soon as we got home. Definitely a gem at rocky point.the staff are friendly. Can't wait to go back.
View Property: Encanto Living 1201
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Muy bonitas las instalaciones, el cuarto muy amplio y comodo, recomendaria para cualquiera que quiera pasar unas relajadas y familiares vacaciones
View Property: Encanto Living 1201
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
We have been there few times and we LOVE it! It's a nice place to stay and relax.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great place to stay. This is our second year. Last year we stayed in the same unit (1103) in the Luna Blanca tower. You have to like seclusion to appreciate staying here. Bring your own food. Nearest place to get anything is 7 minutes at the Mayan Palace for a restaurant or gift shop type food shopping which is very limited. Other than that, it's to Puerto Penasco which is 25 min. Full shopping and a Sams club there. You own an awesome beach which is a shell collectors dream. 1000's of perfect huge shells of every type. Our grandkids went nuts at low tide. Pools are huge and great and because these are condos that are isolated, headcount is low, especially in summer. Most of the time we had the entire pool to ourselves. So peaceful and the views are insane. The Sea of Cortez is about as warm as the come. Had to be at least 90-92F during our stay. Some seaweed, but much less than Cancun. We brought kayaks and an SUP and say pods of black Dolphins, one with a new baby, some coming right up to the kayaks and swimming under us and taking a look at us. We will be back next year. It was just a great trip...
View Property: Encanto Living 1103