Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
We love staying at Encanto every year when we visit Mexico! The property is always clean and well maintained. It is a great location for families to visit with their kids. Clean beaches, amazing ocean view from all condos, infinity pools and fire pits are a great touch also. We won't stay anywhere else :)
View Property: Encanto Living 0801
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect!!
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Encanto was great. Checking in was super easy. We encountered a slight hiccup with our room being unavailable due to circumstances outside of anyone's control but it was taken care of and we were given a very similar room. The room was great and very spacious! The pool, hot tub, and beach were wonderful. Everything was very private. It was nice being away from the touristy resorts. However, it was great having access to the Mayan palace. They have great pools, pool bars and restaurants. But definitely more crowded. It was a wonderful vacation and I plan to come back soon!
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great place, great crew. When we arrived we were informed that the balcony window was broken due to a storm and they put us in another condo. That one we didn't like at all, it was wrong side view and furniture was crap, but all others were booked as it was Saturday night. On Sunday day Armando and his team did everything they could to make us happy, they upgraded us, extended our stay, I must say very effective and friendly crew. I will definitely be back and I appreciate all they did for us.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0801
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Well worth it. Had a great time getting away from the crowds. We look forward to coming back.
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Omg! This vacation was amazing! The house was super clean and spacious. The owner was super helpful in directions. This place was a great location - away from all the loud noise and other hotels / resorts.
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Best vacation rental we have ever had! Clean rooms, beautiful property, quick staff (we got locked out of our room but were back in it in less than 2 minutes!), and the ability to pre-order groceries (which is super nice in a foreign country!). 10/10 would use Kivoya to book all my vacations!
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
"What a stunning location for condominium! Kivoya is unparalleled in Puerto Penasco for beach location, accommodations, views, privacy, luxury and service. It is not the typical Puerto Penasco condominium with lots of young, rowdy teens/college kids........Kivoya is much more sophisticated and relaxing. We have stayed here three times and keep coming back for the peace, serenity, beauty and beach tranquility! The condos at Encanto and Luna Blanca are very clean, very modern and have all the necessities that you would need/want. When I was there we were offered beach massages as well as fresh pineapple drinks (virgin and non virgin). We enjoyed the reciprocity with the nearby Grand Mayan hotel which allowed us to scoot over there for a lush brunch, spa services, and to simply hangout by their pools/beaches for a change of scenery. It is also very, very secure!"
View Property: Encanto Living 1201
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
El anfitrin fue muy amable y respondi a todas mis dudas. Excelente servicio y muy agradable lugar. Muy recomendado.
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Kivoya Vacations its by far the best place we have stayed at for our vacation. Armando welcomed us at the front desk when we arrived. Super nice and got us off on the right foot. He was very helpful, accommodating and very professional. The condominiums were spectacular, with remarkable views. We stayed in the 904 unit, the unit was spacious, clean, equipped with a full working kitchen, high end appliances, Wifi and everything you need to feel right at home. We also spent a lot of time in the main middle area near the pool. We Loved the pool, and the atmosphere. We love the fact that we were able to BBQ next to the pool and we had several dinners, outdoors in the pool area. My kids enjoyed their time at Encanto Vacations. We Also ate at The Grand Mayan resort and that was very good as well. One of the perks that we really loved was that by staying at Encanto you are able to use the Mayan resort facilities as well. We are looking forward to our next vacation this coming July this is now our number one vacation spot. We highly recommend it. Give it a try you won't regret it.
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Highly recommended
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Breathtakingly Beatuiful! The moment you walk in the beautiful lobby, the nice ocean breeze greets you and you see the huge infinity pool in front of you followed by the Sea of Cortez. The lobby is immaculate and daily you see them keeping the property immaculate. Hop on the elevator and go to the 10th floor and 1001 is on your left. When you open the door all you can see is the beautiful ocean! Talk about an ocean view-this place has it all! The 2 bedroom, 2 and 1/2 bath is eloquently decorated but very comfortable. A very nice size family room with a TV, DVD player and all the comforts of home. I must confess, we never turned the TV on the whole time we were there because we so enjoyed sitting on the expansive patio looking out to sea. The kitchen is well stocked and has high end appliances. The master bedroom overlooks the ocean and is quite large. A nice walk in closet along with a very nice shower, jacuzzi tub (didn't use) and nice two vessel sink counter. The best part is the serenity and peacefulness. The beach you have pretty much to yourself and the shells are the best I've ever seen on a beach (and I grew up in Florida!) You will totally decompress. And if you want excitement, the trip to the market and town is only a 25 minute drive away. I can honestly say, I have never felt more relaxed on a vacation. Definitely a five star!!! You have to come experience it for yourself!
View Property: Encanto Living 1001
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect. The unit is beautifully designed. Gorgeous views of the sea. Wonderful pool area. Property management were very welcoming and helpful. A mid week visit is very quiet. World class golf just down the road. The beach is clean with a multitude of shells.
View Property: Encanto Living 0403
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Recommended. This is one of the best places we have stayed. The condo was great. Everything was just as it was described on the description. This place even though it's about 20-30 minutes from downtown, it's well worth to come and enjoy your rest and relaxation.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0902
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Les recomiendo el lugar para pasar un tiempo en familia. Esta retirado del centro pero vale la pena si gustan pasar un tiempo en familia tranquilo.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0702
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
El condominio donde me quede vena equipado con todo lo que necesitaba para mi visita. Todos los Empleados eran muy amables.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing view! Really nice beach very quiet and clean. I will defiantly come back.
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
We love this place! Second year in a row -- we plan on going every year. 1103 is fabulous. We love the location -- secluded, away from Rocky Point.........miles of beaches with no people, but you get to go to the Mayan Palace and enjoy all their amenities for free and have more than enough people if thats what you are looking for-- the best combination! I can't say enough about Armando......went downstairs to ask for something, by the time I walked back to the unit someone was at my door. Great attentive management!
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
If you prefer a quiet environment, this is perfect. Except for pleasantries, we did not interact with staff at all, which is what we like. We don't prefer things like bed turn down or maid service. Be aware you have to provide all your own food and drinks the nearest options are the Grand Mayan (a long walk or short drive) or the 30 minute drive to town. It is best to stop in town for supplies on your way. There was nothing except salt and pepper in the suite, although it is well-stocked with pots, pans, plates, glasses and silverware. The pool area is immaculate and awesome and the beach is just a few feet away. Nothing ever felt crowded or patronizing. We loved it. We'll be back!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0801
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Realmente es un lugar increble. Mi familia quedo fascinada. Su vista al mar es fabulosa y las instalaciones de primer nivel. Ningn problema en absoluto. Adicionalmente, pudimos acceder gratuitamente a las instalaciones del Hotel Mayan Palace, usando su alberca techada. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, para las personas que gustan estar en contacto con la naturaleza, disfrutar y relajarse.
View Property: Encanto Living 0901
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Really great place to enjoy! We love the view and everything in the house!
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
One of the best places I've ever stayed at!!
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful stay. Loved our stay, definitely coming back.
View Property: Encanto Living 1201
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had such an amazing time at Encanto's place. The rooms were a great size and we had an amazing view! It was quiet, clean, and relaxing and we did not want to leave at the end of our trip. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Encanto Living 0703
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Muy buena atencion y muy buena ubicacion!