Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Clean and Quiet place to stay away from all the younger crowd. We rented this place for our older sons and their friends. The boys all said it was so beautiful and had everything they needed for the week! The owners are very helpful when it comes to asking questions and reply rapidly! Great place to stay that is very clean and has everything needed for a great time!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0902
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
We only stayed one night, but loved our stay at Encanto Living in Puerto Penasco. I would definitely stay here again. The condo was very well equipped and great for a family of 4.
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The condo is absolutely gorgeous. It is in "showroom" condition. Everything looks brand new. The balcony is enormous and the views are spectacular. While the resort is a little bit of a drive from town, it is perfect if you are looking for privacy, seclusion, and miles of pristine beach. The owner/host is very good about keeping in contact with you before your stay if you have any questions. She also allowed us to check in early due to our circumstances. We really appreciated that. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great place to stay and relax!
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
You will not be dissapointed! Our week long stay was excellent! Armando was great to work with and made the entire process a breeze. The condo was as beautiful as it looks online and lacked for nothing. The rooms were spacious and the kitchen had everything you might need. It was very easy to get to and from the room to the pool and beach. The pool side set up made relaxing, grilling and keeping track of kids very easy. If you are looking for great customer service, a quiet beautiful location and comfortable surroundings look no further!
View Property: Encanto Living 1202
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Place is absolutely beautiful. Feels like you have the whole place to yourself! Was great having access to the facilities at Mayan too - would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0902
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
This is a beautiful place to stay! It's about 20-30 minutes from town, but there are many accessible amenities. Some of us enjoyed massages on the beach and it was amazing!
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Our condo was beyond amazing and our stay couldnt have been more enjoyable. The condo was spacious and immaculate and our outside deck boasted a stunning view of the beach. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The grounds, including a large pool, are well maintained and beautiful and the beach is clean and quiet. I highly recommend Kivoya Vacations Rentals and am pleased to give them 5 stars.
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
A+ Vacation Stay! Easy Transaction & A+ Service! Really nice, spacious and clean! You can't beat the jacuzzi on the balcony!
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
The stay was amazing, the place is beautiful, the view from the terrace, evrything is better than described ir the pictures. Armando, the property manager did an awesome work! He even bring us groceries from the town! We spend a lovely couple of days there.!
View Property: Encanto Living 0801
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
This place was exactly what my family needed. It was quiet, clean and in a private area.
View Property: Luna Blanca 0702
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful ocean view... we loved!
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was super nice. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: Encanto Living 0901
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
La habitacin 1201 y el complejo completo del encanto vacations fue justamente y mas de lo que esperbamos, las instalaciones estn muy limpias y de muy buena calidad. El penthouse es impresionante y cuenta con todo lo indispensable para pasar unas vacaciones de lujo y sobre todo muy tranquilas para descansar. La zona de las albercas, el jacuzzi, asadores, la playa todo esta excelente. Cumpli cada una de las expectativas de mi familia. Solo como comentario para los futuros vacacionistas que sin duda tienen que visitar este lugar es saber que este lugar se encuentra a aproximadamente 20 minutos de peasco, es una entrada despues a playa encanto y 1 antes al Grand Mayan Resort; y los ultimos 5-7 kilometros a llegar es un camino aplanado sin pavimento. Tambien saber que no hay tiendas de autoservicio cerca de las instalaciones, es muy recomendable que antes de llegar a su destino, realicen todas sus compras de alimentos, bebidas, etc que se vayan a consumir dentro de la instancia. De parte de mi familia y desde mi opinion esperamos regresar pronto a este hermoso y tranquilo lugar donde sin duda se pasan excelentes dias de vacaciones.
View Property: Encanto Living 1201
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
This was our second time here, and we obviously came back for good reasons. If you're looking for a clean, modern, and relaxing place to kick up your feet and get away from the hustle and bustle of every-day life, we highly recommend Luna Blanca. The beach is only steps away from the condo (we stayed on first level suite) with large expansive pools, hot tubs, lounge areas, and everything you would imagine to cater to spending a quiet & relaxing evening with a loved one, and/or with a small family gathering (with plenty of bbq spaces and areas to entertain guests poolside). We will most certainly be coming back to Luna Blanca as our main destination getaway. Enjoy!
View Property: Luna Blanca 0103
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
La casa est muy bonita, amplia y cmoda, en una zona muy tranquila.
View Property: Luna Blanca Villa 03
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Las instalaciones como en las fotografas, una propiedad muy privada y tranquila, un poco lejos de la Cd. pero vali la pena. Playa muy bonita, en Penthouse tiene una vista increble y todas las comodidades tal como lo describen en el anuncio. Las alberca, jacuzzi y playa fue la mejor parte. Definitivamente seria una buena opcion para regresar. Teresa muy amable nos dio todas las instrucciones para llegar al lugar.
View Property: Encanto Living 1202
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
La casa est muy bonita, amplia y cmoda, en una zona muy tranquila.
View Property: Luna Blanca Villa 03
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
This place is amazing! More seclusion with all resort amenities. Dolphins swim by everyday and the water is completely clear. Staff is also amazing!
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
El apartamento esta muy bonito y tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unas estupendas vacaciones, tal como lo dice en su anuncio y ademas el lugar muy tranquilo y seguro, los encargados del lugar estuvieron muy atentos y amables, muchas gracias.
View Property: Encanto Living 0603
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Lugar perfecto para una familia, como estar en casa! 100% recomendado.
View Property: Encanto Living 0901
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Kivoya at Rocky Point has the best properties in town. They have amazing beach views. You can see the beautiful ocean from your nice balcony, the condos have all the necessities to have a great and comfort stay, they are elegant, the pool and Jacuzzi are stunning with the ocean sound, we love the privacy, the wonderful nature views and the walks in the morning are great. It is the best option to relax, you really can find comfort everywhere. We will go back as soon as we can to enjoy the beautiful place.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Mejor lugar en familia. Buenas habitaciones.
View Property: Encanto Living 1101
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very very nice. Armando and his crew met my expectations Only wish a few amenities were closer to property Many thanks We will be back
View Property: Luna Blanca 0103
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Most spacious condos in Rocky Point. Very relaxing vacation. Love the long sandy beaches away from the crowds and the beautiful pools.