Guest Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
El anfitrin fue muy amable y respondi a todas mis dudas. Excelente servicio y muy agradable lugar. Muy recomendado.
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Beachfront Elegance The accommodations in Unit 1201 exceeded our expectations! For starters, the decor and ocean-facing unit is very inviting. We stayed in May with family and loved the layout. My husband and I stayed in the Master Suite on one end of the very large condo. Our unit included a sitting room with TV, private balcony and double shower. My daughter and her husband and children stayed on the other side of the condo giving everyone privacy. We met up in the common area (living room/patio) for family time. The pristine beach goes on for miles; and I enjoyed walking at low tide. It is very private and there were no intrusions by peddlers. Also the pool area is very quiet and pristine. The Mayan Palace and Grand Mayan are down the beach and we enjoyed our time there as well, which is a nice perk for staying at Encanto. They give you a letter to spend time at the Mayan for no extra charge. We look forward to returning.to Puerto Penasco and staying at this beautiful condo again in the near future!
View Property: Encanto Living 1201
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great place with great views Our Stay in Encanto was a brief one, but it was worth it .I can just say good things about this place. The Unit 504 has amazing views to the Sea, and It is decorated with simplicity, luxury and a touch of Ethnic influence; it is furnished and the kitchen is supplied with all essential kitchen
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Me encanto el lugar y el servicio para hacerme sentir en casa, muchas gracias por todo mis hijos quedaron encantados con el complejo.
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
The price for that view and those amenities is unbeatable. Incredible experience.
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Excelente servicio, atento y muy amable, siempre se mostr con disposicin. El departamento concuerda con la descripcin y las fotos, muy cmodo, acogedor y tranquilo para poder ir en plan familiar. Me encantaron las vistas, la playa privada!. Tambin cuenta con asadores comunes y fogateros. Todo limpio y en excelente estado. Se necesita carro para llegar ya que queda a 20 min. del centro, lo cual tambin brinda privacidad. Hay sealizaciones hacia playa encanto, slo falta una en la salida. Quedamos completamente satisfechos con el servicio e instalaciones y sin duda regresaremos!. Muchas gracias por hospedarnos.
View Property: Encanto Living 1103
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Excelente anfitrin, siempre estuvo pendiente de todo y es muy accesible; excelente servicio, el lugar esta hermoso, las fotos no le hacen justicia. Hermoso todo, perfecto, 10 de 10, definitivamente pienso volver.
View Property: Encanto Living 0504
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
This was a surreal experience with heavenly views and filled with relaxation in its purest form. This will have been my third stay at Encanto and I have to say I will be coming back as often as possible for the rest of my life. The room gives you a home away from home feel, with the experience of being in an exotic getaway wrapped into one. I would highly recommend taking this trip to find not only inner peace and relaxation, but to experience the exotic, secluded seemingly untouched beach that one only sees in the movies or books. All three trips to Encanto have been in my top lifetime vacation experiences. You will be glad you went!
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Fabulous family vacation destination & plenty of room to bring friends I just finished my 3rd visit to this wonderful Encanto property & our kids are counting down the days to go back next month for spring break! Our recent stay was with another family with young children and we opted for the penthouse. It perfectly accommodated 8 people (4 adults & 4 children). This is our family go-to spot in Rocky Point, and frankly my husband wont stay anywhere else. This is an easy 4 1/2 hour drive from our home in Phoenix, and we love that it is "off the beaten path" and away from town; The building is gorgeous, well maintained & clean! We've now stayed in the 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom & 3 bedroom penthouse at different times over the last 2 years depending on how many familiy members & friends we've brought with us. All lovely & well appointed rooms with magnificent views & comfy beds. The kitchens have everything you need to prepare meals. The pools, hottub & outside kitchens are great for a day of lounging & keeping your snacks chilled nearby & we use the grills nightly to barbecue & the firepits are great for smores so make sure you pack skewers & the goodies to prepare them. Finally, the 1 mile proximity to the Mayan Palace & all access wristband that you get when you stay here is awesome! You can go enjoy all the resort has to offer (golf, spa, restaurants etc...) and then come back to your condo. Overall an exceptional facility & great family vacation destination.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
My family's Kivoya Vacation condo experience was fantastic. We stayed for 5 days. The condo was spacious, the view was great and the beautiful beach and pool were clean. My kids are still talking about the beach. Also, the front desk was very helpful for our first visit to Rocky Point. We highly recommend Kivoya Vacation Rentals. The facilities and the service are first class. Peter Arvanitis
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Imagine serenity, calm, and beauty in one location - Encanto exceeded our expectations by far! You feel as though you are on your own private beach with a spectacular pool and amazingly private rooms. We had a Jacuzzi on our balcony overlooking the Sea of Cortez and the breathless sunsets. We so look forward to our next visit. Thank you Encanto Living!!!!
View Property: Encanto Living 0403